Information: (530) 577-3737  |  Emergency Dial 9-1-1

Personnel

Administration

Fire Chief: Tim Alameda alameda@caltahoefire.net
Administrative Assistant: Kileigh Labrado labrado@caltahoefire.net
Fleet Manager: Andrew Sessions sessions@caltahoefire.net

Operations Division

Battalion Chiefs

Battalion Chief - Operations Dave Heckhuis hekhuis@caltahoefire.net
Battalion Chief - Training Ron Sitton sitton@caltahoefire.net
Battalion Chief - Prevention Brad Zlendick zlendick@caltahoefire.net

Captains

Captain Mike Mosca mosca@caltahoefire.net
Captain / Paramedic Steve Pevenage pevenage@caltahoefire.net
Captain / Paramedic Chad Stephen stephen@caltahoefire.net
Captain / Paramedic Chuck Malone malone@caltahoefire.net
Captain/ Paramedic  Perry Quinn quinn@caltahoefire.net
Captain / Paramedic  Nathan Hagenbach hagenbach@caltahoefire.net
 

Engineers


Engineer / Paramedic Jan Bojsen-Moller bojsen-moller@caltahoefire.net
Engineer / Paramedic Ryan Mahnken mahnken@caltahoefire.net
Engineer / Paramedic Luke Anderson anderson@caltahoefire.net
Engineer / Paramedic Ted Jackson jackson@caltahoefire.net
Engineer / Paramedic Matt Nerdahl nerdahl@caltahoefire.net
Engineer / Paramedic Martin Goldberg goldberg@caltahoefire.net
 

Firefighter/Paramedics

Firefighter / Paramedic Megan Nickles nickles@caltahoefire.net
Firefighter / Paramedic Tony Gasporra gasporra@caltahoefire.net
Firefighter / Paramedic Brian Pierce pierce@caltahoefire.net
Firefighter / Paramedic Wes Long wlong@caltahoefire.net
Firefighter / Paramedic Mike Anderson manderson@caltahoefire.net
Firefighter / Paramedic Dylan Yuzbick yuzbick@caltahoefire.net
Firefighter / Paramedic Dusty LaChapelle  lachapelle@caltahoefire.net
Firefighter / Paramedic Christian Anton anton@caltahoefire.net

Firefighter / Paramedic Chris Heng heng@caltahoefire.net

Firefighter / Paramedic Jonathan Coats coats@caltahoefire.net

Firefighter / Paramedic Andrew Carey carey@caltahoefire.net