Personnel

Administration

Fire Chief: Brad Zlendick zlendick@lakevalleyfire.org

Administrative Manager: Kileigh Labrado labrado@lakevalleyfire.org

Fleet Manager: Andrew Sessions sessions@lakevalleyfire.org

Prevention Manager: Teri Tucker tucker@lakevalleyfire.org

Battalion Chiefs

Battalion Chief – Operations Steve Pevenage pevenage@lakevalleyfire.org

Battalion Chief – Prevention Chad Stephen stephen@lakevalleyfire.org

Captains

Captain / Paramedic Luke Anderson anderson@lakevalleyfire.org

Captain / Paramedic Ted Jackson jackson@lakevalleyfire.org

Captain / Paramedic Chuck Malone malone@lakevalleyfire.org

Captain/ Paramedic Perry Quinn quinn@lakevalleyfire.org

Captain / Paramedic Nathan Hagenbach hagenbach@lakevalleyfire.org

Captain / Paramedic Jan Bojsen-Moller bojsen-moller@lakevalleyfire.org

Engineers

Engineer / Paramedic Brian Pierce pierce@lakevalleyfire.org

Engineer / Paramedic Wesley Long  long@lakevalleyfire.org

Engineer / Paramedic Dusty LaChapelle lachapelle@lakevalleyfire.org

Engineer / Paramedic Matt Nerdahl nerdahl@lakevalleyfire.org

Engineer Martin Goldberg goldberg@lakevalleyfire.org

Engineer/ Paramedic Tony Gasporra gasporra@lakevalleyfire.org

Engineer / Paramedic Mike Anderson anderson2@lakevalleyfire.org

Firefighter/Paramedics

Firefighter / Paramedic Dylan Yuzbick yuzbick@lakevalleyfire.org

Firefighter / Paramedic Christian Anton anton@lakevalleyfire.org

Firefighter / Paramedic Chris Heng heng@lakevalleyfire.org

Firefighter / Paramedic Jonathan Coats coats@lakevalleyfire.org

Firefighter / Paramedic Andrew Carey carey@lakevalleyfire.org

Firefighter / Paramedic Wade Corbett corbett@lakevalleyfire.org

Firefighter I / Corey Cordray cordray@lakevalleyfire.org

Firefighter I / Benjamin Booker booker@lakevalleyfire.org

Firefighter I / Neil Schnaible schnaible@lakevalleyfire.org

Section navigation

Web Analytics